<sub id="fjrxh"></sub>

<track id="fjrxh"></track><sub id="fjrxh"><menuitem id="fjrxh"></menuitem></sub>

<th id="fjrxh"></th>

<sub id="fjrxh"><progress id="fjrxh"><font id="fjrxh"></font></progress></sub>
- Groups in the spotlight -
book recommendations
book recommendations
Creator: Elina Debbie
Update: 2 weeks ago
the group for people who want book recommendations and info on books. please add to the collection if you can. thank you
- Groups in the spotlight -
New Anobii
New Anobii
Update: 5 days ago
The group where you can point problems out, make observations, give your contribution as regards the new version of Anobii. Beware!! 1) This group does not replace Anobii’s Helpdesk via email that...
- Groups in the spotlight -
The only Jane Austen group I could find in English was one about Romance novels, and I kind of take issue to her being classified as a Romance novelist. She was a brilliant, witty social commentator.
CREATE GROUP
caso mai esiste già un gruppo per discutere di scrittori ebrei, ma se non ci fosse benvenuti...per me alcuni sono strepitosi.. tra cui ad esempio Mord...
Ebrei
Latest interested
  • Amaterasu
  • Bartleboom
  • Frau Tessa
  • Pallistein
  • Saramon
  • FrancescaCampanellino
The group where you can point problems out, make observations, give your contribution as regards the new version of Anobii. Beware!! 1) This group...
New Anobii
Latest interested
  • domenico paterna
  • Ale
  • Frentzen
  • yama pondering migration
  • Rob
  • Yong-Siang Shih
the group for people who want book recommendations and info on books. please add to the collection if you can. thank you
book recommendations
Latest interested
  • lolageloops
  • Gonza Basta
  • jackie
  • Claudia Clack Falcone
  • Dina
  • Ladykiller5891
I can't believe aNobii doesn't have a 50 book challenge group yet, all the other sites have one, so we need one too.Basically .... the challenge is to...
50 Book Challenge!
Latest interested
  • Caryn Tutt
  • Dee
  • Alessia Starace
  • louby
  • CurlGirl
  • Lluthiel
For fans of the graphic novel / comic book format. All welcome!
Graphic Novels and Comic Books
Latest interested
  • Alessia Starace
  • lupobuonino
  • VanPelt
  • V for Villotta
  • Laz
  • Bossdog
This group takes part in the project "Read On", created by the British Embassy, The British Council and Oxford University Press. It is designed for It...
Read on - II A
Latest interested
  • Alex Grazzi
  • Basal Lorenzo
  • Patrick
  • Sara Gagliani Caputo
  • Flavia Pianese
  • BoB
a group for Walter Moers readers!
Walter Moers
Latest interested
  • FrancescaCampanellino
  • Quela
  • lultimavoltache
  • Hubyna
  • Ladra di libri [zoe]
  • castagna
Un gruppo per tutti gli apprezzatori dei manga di Urasawa.A group for everyone who like Urasawa's mangas.
Naoki Urasawa Fan Group
Latest interested
  • Irimias
  • King
  • Nicola Peruzzi
  • Eypo
  • Valerio Spisani
  • Aenima
愛書人, 愛電影人. 無論你是發燒友, 或看電影衹為娛樂. 愛電影因其寫我深情, 或是星光伴我心, 歡迎加入.分享所有關於電影的一切一切.Book lovers? Movie lovers? Share the same identity?? No matter you are in love...
Movie Lover 電影愛好者
Latest interested
  • CCC
  • Labrev
  • Clarkho
  • euSemllaC
  • Yuenmiming
  • Ingrid
Il gruppo in cui lo staff di Anobii conversa in italiano con la community su cambiamenti, migliorie, bachi, difetti, eccetera.
Anobii 2014 - ita
Latest interested
  • fritZ
  • Claudio Cianferotti
  • Emilians
  • Luca
  • Maggiolino
  • Rob
Vorrei creare questo gruppo in cui chiedere consiglio a proposito di libri di cui sento parlare o di cui leggo, e che non so se vale la pena leggere o...
CONSIGLI (E SCONSIGLI) DI LETTURA
Latest interested
  • Eponime
  • Gianluca Moreschi
  • Jeanne of Arc
  • Ipecacuana
  • nicce
  • Molly
Fantasy readers worldwide
Fantasy
Latest interested
  • louby
  • juvo
  • Gatsu
  • Max
  • Online人生
  • Nadia
For ALL Ireland & Irish Literature fans, in Italian and English. Il gruppo per tutti coloro che amano non solo i libri irlandesi, ma anche l'Irlanda,...
Italish! Italia+Irlanda
Latest interested
  • PeppeLaura
  • Asteric
  • PPP
  • Grazia
  • Juls
  • Khamea
For friends and such.
Main Group
Latest interested
  • Soccer Tipster Prediction
  • Marialorenza Murtas
  • Francy
  • Y.
  • Tutankhamon
  • Bettininsky
Un gruppo aperto a tutte le persone che si sono lasciate trascinare dalla prosa di Franz Kafka allargando i loro orizzonti! Gruppo aperto alla discuss...
Franz Kafka
Latest interested
  • Compagno Segreto
  • Duilio Visentin
  • Lawrence74
  • Smary82
  • topo di biblioteca
  • Giant_Rick
The only Jane Austen group I could find in English was one about Romance novels, and I kind of take issue to her being classified as a Romance novelis...
For Fans of Jane Austen and Those Inspired by Her
Latest interested
  • Arya
  • lilacwine
  • dang_nabbit
  • Ele Mazzo
  • Ashley H.
  • Minea
A group about english writers such as Adams, Barnes, Spark, Orwell, Carrol...The ones I love and I hope someone else loves!
England England
Latest interested
  • MaryyLou
  • iome
  • Intweetion
  • Spunk
  • Piega27
  • Saramon
Visto che aNobii permette di segnalare la disponibilità di volumi in vendita o scambio, proviamo ad usare meglio questa opzione e ad ampliarne le poss...
mercatino fantascienza fantasy horror
Latest interested
  • Aries1974
  • Hari Seldon
  • Gargaros
  • Ethan Edwards
  • Tarteri
  • Nad'enka
Books about retrieving, processing, linking and sharing information.
Computer Science
Latest interested
  • pingram
  • Sunny Chan
  • 小影
  • Anamassanet
  • agnul
  • Alex Kohn
九州娱乐城 mg电子摆脱输死了 亚冠庆南FC√鹿岛鹿角 中国福彩3d字谜 开心点心客服 卡利亚里对战尤文图斯 英雄联盟解说 独行侠队球衣 斯图加特VS汉诺威96 舞龙舞狮 广东快乐10分开奖记录 星际争霸2丧尸围城攻略 ac米兰萨索洛 老电影猛龙过江国语 弗罗西诺内对国米 wwe摔角传奇游戏手机版 浙江彩票15选5走势图