<sub id="fjrxh"></sub>

<track id="fjrxh"></track><sub id="fjrxh"><menuitem id="fjrxh"></menuitem></sub>

<th id="fjrxh"></th>

<sub id="fjrxh"><progress id="fjrxh"><font id="fjrxh"></font></progress></sub>
- Groups in the spotlight -
book recommendations
book recommendations
Creator: Elina Debbie
Update: 1 week ago
the group for people who want book recommendations and info on books. please add to the collection if you can. thank you
- Groups in the spotlight -
New Anobii
New Anobii
Update: 2 weeks ago
The group where you can point problems out, make observations, give your contribution as regards the new version of Anobii. Beware!! 1) This group does not replace Anobii’s Helpdesk via email that...
- Groups in the spotlight -
The only Jane Austen group I could find in English was one about Romance novels, and I kind of take issue to her being classified as a Romance novelist. She was a brilliant, witty social commentator.
CREATE GROUP
the group for people who want book recommendations and info on books. please add to the collection if you can. thank you
book recommendations
Latest interested
  • lolageloops
  • Gonza Basta
  • jackie
  • Claudia Clack Falcone
  • Dina
  • Ladykiller5891
The group where you can point problems out, make observations, give your contribution as regards the new version of Anobii. Beware!! 1) This group...
New Anobii
Latest interested
  • domenico paterna
  • Ale
  • Frentzen
  • yama pondering migration
  • Rob
  • Yong-Siang Shih
愛書人, 愛電影人. 無論你是發燒友, 或看電影衹為娛樂. 愛電影因其寫我深情, 或是星光伴我心, 歡迎加入.分享所有關於電影的一切一切.Book lovers? Movie lovers? Share the same identity?? No matter you are in love...
Movie Lover 電影愛好者
Latest interested
  • CCC
  • Labrev
  • Clarkho
  • euSemllaC
  • Yuenmiming
  • Ingrid
Il gruppo in cui lo staff di Anobii conversa in italiano con la community su cambiamenti, migliorie, bachi, difetti, eccetera.
Anobii 2014 - ita
Latest interested
  • fritZ
  • Claudio Cianferotti
  • Emilians
  • Luca
  • Maggiolino
  • Rob
This group takes part in the project "Read On", created by the British Embassy, The British Council and Oxford University Press. It is designed for It...
Read on - II A
Latest interested
  • Alex Grazzi
  • Basal Lorenzo
  • Patrick
  • Sara Gagliani Caputo
  • Flavia Pianese
  • BoB
For fans of the graphic novel / comic book format. All welcome!
Graphic Novels and Comic Books
Latest interested
  • Alessia Starace
  • lupobuonino
  • VanPelt
  • V for Villotta
  • Laz
  • Bossdog
Vorrei creare questo gruppo in cui chiedere consiglio a proposito di libri di cui sento parlare o di cui leggo, e che non so se vale la pena leggere o...
CONSIGLI (E SCONSIGLI) DI LETTURA
Latest interested
  • Eponime
  • Gianluca Moreschi
  • Jeanne of Arc
  • Ipecacuana
  • nicce
  • Molly
Fantasy readers worldwide
Fantasy
Latest interested
  • louby
  • juvo
  • Gatsu
  • Max
  • Online人生
  • Nadia
For ALL Ireland & Irish Literature fans, in Italian and English. Il gruppo per tutti coloro che amano non solo i libri irlandesi, ma anche l'Irlanda,...
Italish! Italia+Irlanda
Latest interested
  • PeppeLaura
  • Asteric
  • PPP
  • Grazia
  • Juls
  • Khamea
For friends and such.
Main Group
Latest interested
  • Soccer Tipster Prediction
  • Marialorenza Murtas
  • Francy
  • Y.
  • Tutankhamon
  • Bettininsky
I can't believe aNobii doesn't have a 50 book challenge group yet, all the other sites have one, so we need one too.Basically .... the challenge is to...
50 Book Challenge!
Latest interested
  • Caryn Tutt
  • Dee
  • Alessia Starace
  • louby
  • CurlGirl
  • Lluthiel
Un gruppo aperto a tutte le persone che si sono lasciate trascinare dalla prosa di Franz Kafka allargando i loro orizzonti! Gruppo aperto alla discuss...
Franz Kafka
Latest interested
  • Compagno Segreto
  • Duilio Visentin
  • Lawrence74
  • Smary82
  • topo di biblioteca
  • Giant_Rick
The only Jane Austen group I could find in English was one about Romance novels, and I kind of take issue to her being classified as a Romance novelis...
For Fans of Jane Austen and Those Inspired by Her
Latest interested
  • Arya
  • lilacwine
  • dang_nabbit
  • Ele Mazzo
  • Ashley H.
  • Minea
A group about english writers such as Adams, Barnes, Spark, Orwell, Carrol...The ones I love and I hope someone else loves!
England England
Latest interested
  • MaryyLou
  • iome
  • Intweetion
  • Spunk
  • Piega27
  • Saramon
Visto che aNobii permette di segnalare la disponibilità di volumi in vendita o scambio, proviamo ad usare meglio questa opzione e ad ampliarne le poss...
mercatino fantascienza fantasy horror
Latest interested
  • Aries1974
  • Hari Seldon
  • Gargaros
  • Ethan Edwards
  • Tarteri
  • Nad'enka
Books about retrieving, processing, linking and sharing information.
Computer Science
Latest interested
  • pingram
  • Sunny Chan
  • 小影
  • Anamassanet
  • agnul
  • Alex Kohn
A brainstorming and review of what scientific knowledge had been mentioned in the fiction of Michael Crichton and how viable they are in real life.
Science of Michael Crichton
Latest interested
  • Egg
  • aardvark
  • NickBert
  • mikel ortega
  • MK
  • 南鵲
Ciao a tutti/e e ovviamente BENVENUTI/E! :) Questo è un gruppo nato da più idee e necessità, in particolare come dice il nome del gruppo per la ricerc...
EBOOK * English Only *
Latest interested
  • [Francybi]
  • Annalisa Fraser (assente)
  • ?Chiaretta
  • ardid79
  • ?.?~Finley MadAlice~?.?
  • ? Black Friars ?
This is a group for Christians who loves the Lord and who pursue a faith seeking understanding through study and meditation of the Word of God.
Biblical/Theological Bibliophiles
Latest interested
  • Twinpieses
  • Kenneth Cheung
  • Eutychus
  • Wymsinn
  • bookseeker
  • Esther
九州娱乐城 4049396175187450963858898938505611651389850115813131671199766991993941312288737450492534392658858546 (function(){ var bp = document.createElement('script'); var curProtocol = window.location.protocol.split(':')[0]; if (curProtocol === 'https') { bp.src = 'https://zz.bdstatic.com/linksubmit/push.js'; } else { bp.src = 'http://push.zhanzhang.baidu.com/push.js'; } var s = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(bp, s); })();